Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Utility

Header Logo

Stonar School

Header Holder

Header Top Right

Header Utility

Header Trigger

Header Desktop Menu

Close Desktop Menu

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Term Dates

Term Dates

Stonar School day and boarding in Wiltshire
Term Dates

2021-2022 Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Wed 20 Apr '22
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Thurs 21 Apr '22
 

First Day of Term 

Fri 27 May - Sun 5 Jun '22
 

Half-term (16:00)

Sun 5 Jun '22
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Fri 8 Jul '22
 

Last Day of Term (15:00)

2022-2023 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022 

Wed 31 Aug - Fri 2 Sep '22
 

Inset Days (No pupils)

Sun 4 Sep '22
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Mon 5 Sep '22
 

First Day of Term 

Tue 18 - Sun 30 Oct '22
 

Half-term (16:00)

Wed 19 Oct '22
 

Inset Day (No pupils)

Sun 30 Oct '22
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Fri 9 Dec '22
 

Last Day of Term (13:00)
SPRING TERM 2023 

Wed 4 Jan '23
 

Inset Day (No pupils)

Wed 4 Jan '23
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Thur 5 Jan '23
 

First Day of Term 

Fri 10 - Sun 19 Feb '23
 

Half-term (16:00)

Sun 19 Feb '23
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Fri 24 Mar '23
 

Last Day of Term (16:00)
SUMMER TERM 2023 

Mon 17 Apr '23
 

Inset Day (No pupils)

Mon 17 Apr '23
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Tue 18 Apr '23
 

First Day of Term 

Fri 26 May - Sun 4 Jun '23
 

Half-term (16:00)

Sun 4 Jun '23
 

Boarders Return (14:00 - 22:00)

Fri 7 Jul '23
 

Last Day of Term (15:00)

 

Boys boarding house at Stonar School

Boarding at Stonar

 

FIND OUT MORE

Stonar Admissions Sixth Form

Admissions at Stonar

 

FIND OUT MORE