Term Dates & Calendar

pdfStonar Calendar Autumn 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Staff Inset Days
Mon 4 & Tues 5 September, Fri 20 October
Boarders arrive
Tues 5 September (from 4pm)
Term commences
Weds 6 September
HALF TERM:
Thurs 19 October (5.20pm) -  Tues 31 October inclusive
Boarders return
Tuesday 31 October (from 4pm)
Day pupils return and term recommences
Weds 1 November
Term ends
Friday 15 December (following the Carol Service)

SPRING TERM 2018
Staff Inset Days
Mon 8 January, Thurs 29 March 
Boarders arrive
Mon 8 January (from 4pm)
Term commences
Tues 9 January
HALF TERM:
Fri 9 February (4.05pm) - Sun 18 February
Boarders return
Sunday 18 February (from 4pm)
Day pupils return and term recommences
Monday 19 February
Term ends
Wednesday 28 March

SUMMER TERM 2018
Boarders arrive Sun 22 April (from 4pm)
Term commences 
Mon 23 April
HALF TERM:
Fri 25 May (4.05pm) - Sun 3 June
Boarders return
Sunday 3 June (from 4pm)
Day pupils return and term recommences
Monday 4 June
Term ends
Friday 6 July (1pm)

  

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Inset Days: Mon 3 & Tue 4 September, Fri 19 October
Boarders return: Tue 4 September (from 4.00pm)
Term commences: Wed 5 September

HALF-TERM: Thu 18 October (5.20pm) - Tue 30 October inclusive

Boarders return: Tue 30 October (from 4.00pm)
Term recommences: Wed 31 October
Term ends: Fri 14 December (following the Carol Service)

SPRING TERM 2019
Staff Inset Days: Mon 7 January, Fri 29 March 
Boarders return: Mon 7 January (from 4.00pm)
Term commences: Tue 8 January

HALF-TERM: Fri 15 February (4.05pm) - Sun 24 February inclusive

Boarders return: Sun 24 February (from 4.00pm)
Term recommences: Mon 25 February
Term ends: Thu 28 March (1.00pm)

SUMMER TERM 2019 
Boarders return: Tue 23 April (from 4.00pm)
Term commences: Wed 24 April

HALF-TERM: Fri 24 May (4.05pm) - Sun 2 June inclusive

Boarders return: Sun 2 June (from 4.00pm)
Term recommences: Mon 3 June
Term ends: Fri 5 July (1.00pm)